Contact Us

National Headquarters

Mailing Address
300 E Border St.
Arlington, TX 76010

Phone: (817) 265-4074

Fax: (817) 459-3355

Email: hq@orderofomega.org

Executive Officers & HQ Staff

Executive Director: Mardie Trask Sorensen

International President: Dr. David L. Grady

International Vice President: Reatha Cox

Treasurer:Dr. Howard M. Farrell

Assistant Executive Director: Seth Ressl

Executive Director Emeritus: Dr. Kent L. Gardner

Director of Membership & Chapter Services: Michael Taddesse

Technology Director: Kent Pawlak

Account Manager: Janet Proffitt

Board of Directors

Anne Trask Forcier, Executive Director of Board Relations, University of Vermont Foundation: anne.forcier@uvm.edu

Dr. Larry Lunsford, Vice President for Student Affairs, Florida International University: lunsford@fiu.edu

Darald Stubbs, Vice President of Business Development, Globe Travel Media: darald.stubbs@globalucf.com

Barbara J. Tootle, President, Left Field Consulting: btootle@columbus.rr.com

Makayla Arnett, Student Board Member 2019-20, Morehead State University: hq@orderofomega.org

Dr. Edward G. Whipple, Vice President for Campus Life, Willamette University: egwhipple@willamette.edu 

Regional Chapter Directors (RCDs)

Mid-America Region
Canada, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Ohio, West Virginia, Wisconsin

Brandon J. Cutler, Assistant Dean of Students/Director of FSL, Purdue University: bcutler@purdue.edu

Northeast Region
(Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Washington, D.C.)

Sam Waltemeyer, Assistant Director of SLICE and Housefellow, Carnegie Mellon University: swalteme@andrew.cmu.edu

Southern Region
Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia

Heidie D. Lindsey, Associate Dean of Students/ Director, Student Engagement & Leadership, University of Louisiana at Lafayette orderofomegarcdsouth@gmail.com

Western Region
Arizona, California, Colorado, Idaho, Kansas, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Oregon, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Cheri Wechsler: cheriwex@cox.net