Contact Us

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS & HQ STAFF:

Executive Director:  Mardie Trask Sorensen      mardie@orderofomega.org

International President:   Dr. David L. Grady      grady@orderofomega.org

International Vice President:   Reatha Cox      coxr@nsula.edu

Treasurer:   Dr. Howard M. Farrell      howard.farrell@mwsu.edu 

Assistant Executive Director:   Seth Ressl      seth@orderofomega.org 

Executive Director Emeritus:   Dr. Kent L. Gardner      gardner@orderofomega.org

Director of Membership & Chapter Services:   Michael Taddesse      michael@orderofomega.org

Technology Director:   Kent Pawlak      hq@orderofomega.org

Account Manager:   Janet Proffitt      jproffitt@orderofomega.org

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

Anne Trask Forcier  –  Executive Director of Board Relations, University of Vermont Foundation      anne.forcier@uvm.edu

Dr. Larry Lunsford  –  Vice President for Student Affairs, Florida International University   lunsford@fiu.edu

Darald Stubbs  –  Vice President of Business Development, Globe Travel Media   dhassan25@yahoo.com 

Barbara J. Tootle  –  President, Left Field Consulting   btootle@columbus.rr.com

Aujanae Watson  –  Student Board Member 2017-2018, Florida International University   hq@orderofomega.org

Dr. Edward G. Whipple  –  Vice President for Campus Life, Willamette University   egwhipple@willamette.edu 

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

REGIONAL CHAPTER DIRECTORS (RCDs):

Mid-America Region (Canada, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Ohio, West Virginia, Wisconsin)

Brandon J. Cutler  –  Assistant Dean of Students/Director of FSL, Purdue University   [765] 494-4880    bcutler@purdue.edu

 

Northeast Region (Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Washington, D.C.)

Sam Waltemeyer  –  Coordinator of Fraternity & Sorority Affairs, Rutgers University – Camden  [856] 225-6794   sam.waltemeyer@camden.rutgers.edu

 

Southern Region (Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia)

Michelle Castro  –  Assistant Director, Campus Life, Florida International University  [305] 348-2397   mimcast@fiu.edu

 

Western Region (Arizona, California, Colorado, Idaho, Kansas, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Oregon, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Washington, Wyoming)

Cheri Wechsler  [949] 716-7001   cheriwex@cox.net