Contact Us

Executive Officers & HQ Staff Board of Directors  Regional Chapter Directors

Executive Director Emeritus
Dr. Kent L. Gardner
(817) 265-4074

gardner@orderofomega.org

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Dr. Howard M. Farrell

Midwestern State University (Retired)

howard.farrell@mwsu.eduThis e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

MID-AMERICA
Brandon J. Cutler
Assistant Dean of Students/Director of FSL
Purdue University
(765) 494-4880

bcutler@purdue.eduThis e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Executive Director
Mardie Trask Sorensen
(817) 265-4074

mardie@orderofomega.orgThis e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Anne Trask Forcier
Executive Director of Board Relations
University of Vermont Foundation

anne.forcier@uvm.eduThis e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

NORTHEAST
Sam Waltemeyer
Coordinator of Fraternity & Sorority Affairs
Rutgers University – Camden
(856) 225-6794

Sam.Waltemeyer@Camden.Rutgers.edu
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

International President
Dr. David L. Grady
Vice President for Student Affairs
The University of Alabama

grady@orderofomega.orgThis e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Todd Simmons
2016-2017
 Student Board Member
University of Akron

hq@orderofomega.org

SOUTHERN
Michelle Castro
Assistant Director, Campus Life

Florida International University

(305) 348-2397

mimcast@fiu.edu
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Vice President
Reatha Cox
Director of First Year Experience
Northwestern State University

coxr@nsula.edu
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Dr. Larry Lunsford
Vice President for
Student Affairs
Florida International University

lunsford@fiu.eduThis e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

WESTERN
Cheri Wechsler
(949) 716-7001

cheriwex@cox.netThis e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Director of Membership & Chapter Services
Mike Taddesse
(817) 265-4074

michael@orderofomega.orgThis e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Barbara J. Tootle
President

Left Field Consulting

btootle@columbus.rr.comThis e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Technology Director
Kent Pawlak
Blackboard Inc.

hq@orderofomega.orgThis e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Dr. Ed Whipple
Vice President for Campus Life
Willamette University

egwhipple@willamette.edu

Assistant Executive Director
Seth Ressl

seth@orderofomega.org
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Darald Stubbs
Senior Educational Consultant
RTG Consultants

dhassan25@yahoo.com