Leadership

Helping Greek Leaders

Our board of directors, regional chapter directors, executive officers, and headquarter staff working diligently at the chapter level all over the country to help empower and honor outstanding individuals in the greek community.

Look below for a listing of members who help on a daily basis at the national level:

Executive Officers & HQ Staff

Mardie Trask Sorensen

Executive Director

mardie@orderofomega.org

Seth Ressl

Assistant Executive Director

seth@orderofomega.org

Kent Pawlak

Technology Director

hq@orderofomega.org

Dr. David L. Grady

International President

grady@orderofomega.org

Reatha Cox

International Vice President

coxr@nsula.edu

Michael Taddesse

Director of Membership & Chapter Services

michael@orderofomega.org

Dr. Kent L. Gardner

Executive Director Emeritus

gardner@orderofomega.org

Dr. Howard M. Farrell

Janet Proffitt

Amanda Jordan

Marketing & Communications Director

amanda@orderofomega.org

Angela Gardner-Smith

Certificate Processor 

hq@orderofomega.org

Tanner Proffitt

Administrative Assistant

hq@orderofomega.org

Board of Directors

Anne Trask Forcier

University of Vermont

University of Vermont Foundation (Retired)

anneandlarry@burlingtontelecom.net

Dr. Larry Lunsford

Florida International University

Vice President for Student Affairs (Retired)

lunsford@fiu.edu

Darald Stubbs

Global UCF

Director Student Services

darald.stubbs@globalucf.com

Barbara J. Tootle

Left Field Consulting

Makayla Arnett

Morehead State University

Student Board Member 2019-2020

hq@orderofomega.org

Dr. Edward G. Whipple

Willamette University

Vice President for Student Affairs

egwhipple@willamette.edu 

Regional Chapter Directors (RCDs)

Western Region

Arizona, California, Colorado, Idaho, Kansas, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Oregon, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Cheri Wechsler
cheriwex@cox.net

Northeast Region

Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Washington, D.C.

Sam Waltemeyer
Assistant Director of SLICE and Housefellow
Carnegie Mellon University
swalteme@andrew.cmu.edu

Mid-American Region

Canada, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Ohio, West Virginia, Wisconsin

Brandon J. Cutler
Assistant Dean of Students/Director of FSL
Purdue University
bcutler@purdue.edu

Southern Region

Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia

Heidie D. Lindsey
Associate Dean of Students/ Director, Student Engagement & Leadership
University of Louisiana at Lafayette
orderofomegarcdsouth@gmail.com