2018 Fellowship Award Recipients

Order of Omega recently awarded 14 Fellowship awards at the annual Recognition Ceremony during the Association of Fraternity/Sorority Advisors’ Annual Meeting in Indianapolis, IN.  Of the 14 recipients,  4 were awarded a $2,000 Doctoral Fellowship and the remaining 10 recipients were awarded with a $1,000 William J. Brennan and Jacque Placette Chapman Master’s Fellowship.






Josh Doak – Assistant Director of Student Life, Baker University 












Lindsey L. Templeton – PhD Student, University of Maryland, College Park








Viannca Williams, Assistant Director of Student Involvement, University of South Florida








Mark Zeno, Assistant Dean of Student Affairs, Heidelberg University






Noel Burke, Lindenwood University

Sarah Cramer, University of West Georgia

Andrew Dorriere, Ball State University

Alison Hanner, Northwestern Missouri State University

Taylor Mautz, Hofstra University

Alexander Maxwell, Southern Illinois University, Carbondale

Kyle McCoil, University of Michigan

Grant Parker, Clemson University

Carlie Pierre, Texas State University

Craig Shook, Stevens Institute of Technology