

## 2024 AFLV Central Case Study Competition Winners

## • 1st place winning \$250

- Track A: University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee Alexandra Lynch and Megan Krowski
- Track B: University of Oklahoma and Bucknell University Jasmine Burrell and Jerra Holdip
- o Track C: Kent State University De'Anna Baccus and Denia Morris
- Track D: Old Dominion University Bridgette Buchanan and Darcy Judd
- Track E: University of Iowa McKenzie Pendry and Ryan Nagel

## • 2nd place winning \$150

- Track A: Louisiana State University Jordan Mighty and Caitlin Woods
- Track B: University of North Carolina, Charlotte Cayden Jacobsen and James Citrin
- Track C: University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Ashlyn Gadson and Morgan Topps
- o Track D: Drake University Rodrigo Gonzalez and Max Sheridan
- Track E: East Tennessee State University Haeleah Lester and Zack Parsons

## • 3rd place winning \$100

- Track A: Wright State University Paige Benson and Jordan Miller
- Track B: Bowling Green State University Julia Martorano and Maddy Skinner
- o Track C: Texas A&M University, Commerce Nikki Taylor and Justin Hill
- o Track D: Indiana University Kate Krawczyk and Cam Wade
- Track E: Minnesota State University, Mankato John Bulcock and Joshbir Bedi