

## **Case Study Competition Winners**

## **Track A (Student/Student Winner):**

- 1. Shareni Ojeda & Zack Mayer, Washington State University
- 2. Shivani Gupta & Ellie Maguire, *University of Texas at Dallas*
- 3. Eleanor Yi & Ethan Bindel, *University of Oregon*

## **Track B (Student/Student Winner):**

- 1. Elena Jaruszewki & Hannah Junkins, University of New Mexico
- 2. Andrew Coskey & Delaney Armstrong, University of Oregon
- 3. Alex Mayer & Avery Marlout, CSU Dominguez Hills

## Track C (Student/Staff Winner):

- 1. Kaelyn Moon & Jason Stigler, *University of New Mexico*
- 2. Aysa-Monae Collins & Troy Bartels, CSU Dominguez Hills
- 3. Jack Pritchard & Lindsay Wright, University of Washington